Markit Counterparty Manager, FATCA Service Bureau Webcast
January 30, 2013  |  Webinar

Markit and Compliance Technologies International (CTI) are pleased to introduce FACTA Service Bureau. This solution offers non-U.S. domiciled asset managers and structured investment vehicles with a comprehensive and automated solution for FATCA compliance from client classification to IRS registration and reporting.

Please join us for a webcast to learn how we can help you minimize the cost and time needed to comply with upcoming FATCA rules.

When:

  • January 30, 2013, US 10:00 AM EST / UK 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET
  • February 7, 2013, US 11:00 AM EST / UK 16:00 BST / 17:00 CET

Register Here

Videos

Editor's Note

    Must Attend Hedge Fund Charity Events For October

    Sep 30 2014 | 9:29am ET

    The crisp Autumnal days of October are upon us, and so are a few of the hedge fund industry’s favorite charitable events. If you have never been to Rocktoberfest, well, you are missing out. And for a quieter evening of sipping and socializing, stop by HFC’s Wine Soiree. Read more…

 

Futures Magazine

September 2014 Cover

High frequency market making

High frequency trading is not evil, it is not a conspiracy and it really is not new; it is the natural evolution of the professional trading community making markets, providing liquidity and hopefully...

The Alpha Pages

TAP July/August 2014 Cover

The Alpha Pages Interview: Senator Rand Paul

Senator Paul sat down in the debut series of the Alpha Pages Interview to discuss the broken tax code, regulation surrounding Bitcoin, and his plans for the 2016 Presidential election.