Markit Counterparty Manager, FATCA Service Bureau Webcast
February 7, 2013 | Webinar

Markit and Compliance Technologies International (CTI) are pleased to introduce FACTA Service Bureau. This solution offers non-U.S. domiciled asset managers and structured investment vehicles with a comprehensive and automated solution for FATCA compliance from client classification to IRS registration and reporting.

Please join us for a webcast to learn how we can help you minimize the cost and time needed to comply with upcoming FATCA rules.

When:

  • February 7, 2013, US 11:00 AM EST / UK 16:00 BST / 17:00 CET

Register Here

Sponsored Content

Service Providers


Publisher's Note

    Hedge Funds Care Gala Raises $2 Million For Charity

    Mar 10 2014 | 11:33am ET

    A huge thank you to all of the people who helped make last Thursday’s HFC NY Open Your Heart to the Children Benefit such a success. The charity gala raised nearly $2 million to prevent and treat child abuse in New York, New Jersey and Connecticut. Read more…